Rock star

I wanna be a rock star

live in a hill top city

drive 15 cars

the works

but those are just the perks

I want to be on the stage

never done well in an audience

terrified of crowds and small spaces

concerts have an abundance of both

I also wouldn’t like the VIP

because there’s bound to be people that piss me off

however, the stage has -as a rule, few people

creative people who understand and appreciate weird and awkward

people who drink and make music

my kind of people

and I love live performance

so even though I sound like a drowning cat when I sing

Note: not a popstar, or whatever Justin Bieber and his spawn call themselves. I’m talking Jon Bon Jovi and Axl Rose. I am also fully aware that this is ridiculous.


Leave a Reply

