A friend in Obama

obama dreamin.jpg

I always hated class presidents. Always thought they were snobby tards. But I found a friend in Barac. At Shiville there are few of our kind, the chicken lovers. We both hate watermelon though. Yuck! What an abortion of a fruit. That’s the second thing we share. He likes Halo, I like call of duty. He likes Tyrion Lannister, I like the fat, bald, ball-less advisor. He’s a pepsi am a coke. He’s a chimney, I don’t smoke(can’t believe that rhymed). We both have missing dads; another stereotype we fulfill. He is pretty well known around town though, so I stick with him to prevent getting shot.

 

And Oh! He has a fetish for tall women.


Leave a Reply

